Executive & Organizational Coaching Certificate (EOCC) The Hague

Details

When:
April 9, 2018 @ 10:00 am – September 3, 2018 @ 11:30 am
Cost:
Euros 3,670 plus VAT or £3,250 plus VAT
Contact:
Tracy Sinclair
+447920407582
Where:
The Hague
Netherlands
Format
Language
# of CCEUs
Hosted By
# of Coach Specific Training Hrs

Event Start Date: Monday, April 09, 2018 10:00 AM
Event End Date: Monday, September 03, 2018 11:30 AM

Additional dates and times for this event:
Module 1:
– Kick-off webinar: 9 April (10am-11am UK time / 11am – 12pm CET)
– 3-day f2f workshop: 17-19 April (8.30am-5.30pm in The Hague)
Module 2:
– Webinar 1: 14 May (10am-11.30am UK time / 11am – 12.30pm CET)
– Webinar 2: 11 June (10am-11.30am UK time / 11am – 12.30pm CET)
Module 3:
– 3-day f2f workshop: 9-11 July (8.30am-5.30pm in The Hague)
Module 4:
– Webinar 1: 30 July (2pm-3.30pm UK time / 3pm – 4.30pm CET)
– Webinar 2: 3 September (10am-11.30am UK time / 11am – 12.30pm CET)

This programme provides 67.5 hours of coach specific training and is approved by the International Coach Federation (ICF); the world’s largest professional coaching body. We have a Master Certified Coach (MCC) on our development team and two ICF Assessors, meaning that we understand how to prepare you better than anyone for your ICF coaching credentials. This programme is ideal for those who wish to become professional coaches, for leaders who wish to develop their coaching capacity as a leadership skill and for HR or L&D professionals seeking to deepen their capacity for supporting and developing others.

Brochure EOCC Netherlands

Number of Core Competency (CC) credits: 67.5